+420 222 361 580 | info@primeco.cz

KONTAKT

Prime Communications, s.r.o.
Business Park Košíře
Jinonická 80
158 00 Praha 5

Telefon: +420 222 361 580
E-mail: info@primeco.cz

Public relations:

Denisa Kalivodová

denisa@primeco.cz

Marie Heřmánková

marie@primeco.cz

Martina Voráčková

martina@primeco.cz

Kateřina Přibylová

katerina@primeco.cz

Ludmila Páralová

ludmila@primeco.cz

Adela Patočková

adela@primeco.cz

Evžen Staněk

evzen@primeco.cz

Event management:

Adéla Jansová

adela2@primeco.cz

Promotion & Creativity:

Jan Pavlíček

jan@primeco.cz

Produkce:

Jana Gospičová

jana@primeco.cz

Šárka Střelková

sarka@primeco.cz

Najdete nás:
GPS:   N 50°3.64952′, E 14°22.51867′

mapa